Dental Assisting Program Administration

 

 


 

normal medium large

     

    Janet Tuthill, RDH, MA

    Department: Dental Medicine

     

    Title: Director, Dental Assistant Program

    Phone: (631) 632-5886

    Fax: (631) 632-7130

    Email: Janet.Tuthill@stonybrookmedicine.edu

     

    Office:

    Stony Brook University

    School of Dental Medicine

    125 Rockland Hall

    Stony Brook, NY 11794-8700

     

     

    Lisa Borzumato

     

    Department: Dental Medicine

     

    Title: Faculty, Dental Assistant Program

    Phone: (631) 632-6296

    Fax: (631) 632-7130

    Email: Lisa.Borzumato@stonybrookmedicine.edu

     

    Office:

    Stony Brook University

    School of Dental Medicine

    164B Rockland Hall

    Stony Brook, NY 11794-8700

     

     

    Maria Nardiello

     

    Department: Dental Medicine

     

    Title: Faculty, Dental Assistant Program

    Phone: (631) 632-6296

    Fax: (631) 632-7130

    Email: Maria.Nardiello@stonybrookmedicine.edu

     

    Stony Brook University

    School of Dental Medicine

    164B Rockland Hall

    Stony Brook, NY 11794-8700

     

     

    Gayle Patchell

     

    Department: Dental Care

     

    Title: Faculty, Dental Assistant Program

    Phone: (631) 632-3119

    Fax: (631) 632-7130

    Email:Gayle.Patchell@stonybrookmedicine.edu

     

    Stony Brook University

    School of Dental Medicine

    164B Rockland Hall

    Stony Brook, NY 11794-8700

     

     

    Rachel Vinci

     

    Department: Dental Medicine

     

    Title: Faculty, Dental Assistant Program

    Phone: (631) 632-6296

    Fax: (631) 632-7130

    Email: Rachel.Vinci@stonybrookmedicine.edu

     

    Office:

    Stony Brook University

    School of Dental Medicine

    164B Rockland Hall

    Stony Brook, NY 11794-8700

     

     

    Carol Sloane, RDH

     

    Department: Office of Clinical Affairs

     

    Title: Assistant Dean for Allied Education & Director of Clinic Operations

    Phone: (631) 632-8966

    Fax: (631) 632-3116

    Email: Carol.Sloane@stonybrookmedicine.edu

     

    Stony Brook University

    School of Dental Medicine

    Office of Clinical Affairs

    184D Sullivan Hall

    Stony Brook, NY 11794-8705