Leadership

Interim Dean
Allan J. Kucine, DDS, Associate Professor, Vice-Chair, Department of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
160 Rockland Hall
Phone: (631) 632-8971
allan.kucine@stonybrookmedicine.edu
Website

Associate Dean for Education
Dolores Cannella, PhD, Associate Professor, Director of Behavioral Sciences, Department of General Dentistry
156A Rockland Hall
Phone: (631) 632-3953
dolores.cannella@stonybrookmedicine.edu
Website

Associate Dean for Information Technology
Allan J. Kucine, DDS, Associate Professor, Vice-Chair, Department of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
160 Rockland Hall
Phone: (631) 632-8971
allan.kucine@stonybrookmedicine.edu
Website

Associate Dean for Clinical Education
Ann Nasti, DMD, Clinical Associate Professor, Department of General Dentistry
150 Rockland Hall
Phone: (631) 632-8933
ann.nasti@stonybrookmedicine.edu
Website

Interim Associate Dean for Research
Stephen Walker, MSc, PhD, Director of Research Compliance, Graduate Program Director, Associate Professor, Department of Oral Biology and Pathology
205 Dutchess Hall
Phone: (631) 632-8916
stephen.walker@stonybrookmedicine.edu
Website

Assistant Dean for Finance and Administration
Spencer Busia
156 Rockland Hall
Phone: (631) 632-3188
opoku.busia@stonybrookmedicine.edu
 
Interim Chair of the Department of Prosthodontics and Digital Technology
Dan Colosi, DDS, PhD, Associate Professor, Director of the Division of Diagnostic Imaging, Department of Prosthodontics and Digital Technology
137 Westchester Hall
Phone: (631) 632-8925
dan.colosi@stonybrookmedicine.edu
Website

Interim Chair of the Department of General Dentistry
Ying Gu, DDS, PhD, Professor, Department of General Dentistry
149A Westchester Hall
Phone: (631) 632-8971
ying.gu@stonybrookmedicine.edu
Website

Chair of the Department of Periodontology
Vincent J. Iacono, DMD, SUNY Distinguished Service Professor, Tarrson Family Professor of Periodontology, Department of Periodontology
110 Rockland Hall
Phone: (631) 632-8895
vincent.iacono@stonybrookmedicine.edu
Website

Interim Chair of the Department of Oral Biology & Pathology
Lucille London, BS, PhD, Associate Professor, Department of Oral Biology and Pathology
185 Westchester Hall
Phone: (631) 632-8615
lucille.london@stonybrookmedicine.edu
Website

Chair of the Department of Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry
Wellington J. Rody, Jr., DDS, MS, Associate Professor, Department of Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry
114 Rockland Hall
Phone: (631) 632-3181
wellington.rody@stonybrookmedicine.edu
Website

Director of Development
Eileen Colletti
164 Rockland Hall
Phone: (631) 216-8364
eileen.colletti@stonybrookmedicine.edu

Director of Clinical Operations
Eileen Feltz, RDH, BS, MHA
156 Rockland Hall
Phone: (631) 216-8626
eileen.feltz@stonybrookmedicine.edu

Director of Compliance, Health Sciences Schools
Christian Martin
Room 502, Level 2, Health Sciences Center
Phone: (631) 638-3088
christian.martin@stonybrookmedicine.edu

Director of Communications
Vickie Panetta
164C Rockland Hall
(631) 632-3091
victoria.panetta@stonybrookmedicine.edu