Leadership

Dean
Patrick M. Lloyd, DDS, MS
Stony Brook School of Dental Medicine
160 Rockland Hall
Stony Brook, New York 11794
Office: (631) 632-8950
patrick.lloyd@stonybrookmedicine.edu
 

Associate Dean for Education
Dolores Cannella, PhD, Associate Professor, Director of Behavioral Sciences, Department of General Dentistry
156A Rockland Hall
Phone: (631) 632-3953
dolores.cannella@stonybrookmedicine.edu
Profile


Associate Dean for Information Technology
Allan J. Kucine, DDS, Associate Professor, Vice Chair, Department of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
160 Rockland Hall
Phone: (631) 632-8971
allan.kucine@stonybrookmedicine.edu
Profile


Interim Associate Dean for Clinical Affairs
Deborah Gazzillo, DDS, Clinical Assistant Professor, Department of General Dentistry
129 Westchester Hall
Phone: (631) 632-8930
deborah.gazzillo@stonybrookmedicine.edu
Profile
 

Interim Associate Dean for Research
Stephen Walker, MSc, PhD, Director of Research Compliance, Graduate Program Director, Associate Professor, Department of Oral Biology and Pathology
205 Dutchess Hall
Phone: (631) 632-8916
stephen.walker@stonybrookmedicine.edu
Profile


Assistant Dean for Finance and Administration
Spencer Busia
156 Rockland Hall
Phone: (631) 632-3188
opoku.busia@stonybrookmedicine.edu

 
Interim Chair of the Department of Prosthodontics and Digital Technology
Dan Colosi, DDS, PhD, Associate Professor, Director of the Division of Diagnostic Imaging, Department of Prosthodontics and Digital Technology
137 Westchester Hall
Phone: (631) 632-8925
dan.colosi@stonybrookmedicine.edu
Profile
 

Chair of the Department of General Dentistry
Ying Gu, DDS, PhD, Professor, Department of General Dentistry
149A Westchester Hall
Phone: (631) 632-8971
ying.gu@stonybrookmedicine.edu
Profile


Chair of the Department of Periodontology
Vincent J. Iacono, DMD, SUNY Distinguished Service Professor, Tarrson Family Professor of Periodontology, Department of Periodontology
110 Rockland Hall
Phone: (631) 632-8895
vincent.iacono@stonybrookmedicine.edu
Profile
 

Interim Chair of the Department of Oral Biology and Pathology
Stephen G. Walker, MSc, PhD, Department of Oral Biology and Pathology
185 Westchester Hall
Phone: (631) 632-8916
stephen.walker@stonybrookmedicine.edu
Profile

 

Interim Chair of the Department of Orthodontics and Pediatric Dentistry
Kimberly Patterson, DDS, MS, Clinical Associate Professor, Department of Orthodontics and Pediatric Dentistry
124 Rockland Hall
Phone: (631) 632-3181
kimberly.patterson@stonybrookmedicine.edu
Profile


Director of Development
Eileen Colletti
164 Rockland Hall
Phone: (631) 216-8364
eileen.colletti@stonybrookmedicine.edu

 

Director of Clinical Operations
Eileen Feltz, RDH, BS, MHA
156 Rockland Hall
Phone: (631) 216-8626
eileen.feltz@stonybrookmedicine.edu
 

Director of Compliance, Health Sciences Schools
Christian Martin
Room 502, Level 2, Health Sciences Center
Phone: (631) 638-3088
christian.martin@stonybrookmedicine.edu
 

Director of Communications
Brett Mauser
123 Rockland Hall
Phone: (631) 617-8695
brett.mauser@stonybrookmedicine.edu